Atainchi Records - 夜に降り立つ

  • Digital
    900 JPY
About shipping
Shipped from warehouse

These products are shipped from BOOTH warehouse as soon as payment is confirmed.

Shipped from home

These products are packed and shipped from the seller. "Ships within ~ days" are the estimated number of days from when payment is confirmed at BOOTH until the item is shipped.
Items shipped by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack will be delivered anonymously.

Download item

You will be able to download these products from "Purchase History" at any time after payment is confirmed.

Shipped from pixivFACTORY

These products are manufactured and shipped by pixivFACTORY as soon as payment is confirmed.

Trading Flowchart
Atainchi Records - 夜に降り立つ
Atainchi Records
Cannot play
1Over World
6Over World -Off vocal-
7Othello -Off vocal-
8きかいのおはか -Off vocal-
9地の底で慟哭、血の上で恍惚 -Off vocal-
10夢の不滅エクセルギー -Off vocal-
11夢の不滅エクセルギー(a three-piece band ver)
See More