Holo Musica♪ vol.1

  • CD版
    Ships within 3 days
    Ships by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack
    Physical (direct)
    1,100 JPY
  • DL版
    800 JPY
About shipping
Shipped from warehouse

These products are shipped from BOOTH warehouse as soon as payment is confirmed.

Shipped from home

These products are packed and shipped from the seller. "Ships within ~ days" are the estimated number of days from when payment is confirmed at BOOTH until the item is shipped.
Items shipped by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack will be delivered anonymously.

Download item

You will be able to download these products from "Purchase History" at any time after payment is confirmed.

Shipped from pixivFACTORY

These products are manufactured and shipped by pixivFACTORY as soon as payment is confirmed.

Trading Flowchart
Holo Musica♪ vol.1
Holo Musica♪ vol.1
1かぷかぷりーず - 夜空メル
2Rosen Weg - アキ・ローゼンタール
3Hearty drops♡ - 赤井はあと
4"SHY"NY DAYS - 白上フブキ
5君と眺める夏の花 - 夏色まつり
6Bright Road - ときのそら