The M.H.S Vol.1

  • Digital
    400 JPY
About shipping
Shipped from warehouse

These products are shipped from BOOTH warehouse as soon as payment is confirmed.

Shipped from home

These products are packed and shipped from the seller. "Ships within ~ days" are the estimated number of days from when payment is confirmed at BOOTH until the item is shipped.
Items shipped by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack will be delivered anonymously.

Download item

You will be able to download these products from "Purchase History" at any time after payment is confirmed.

Shipped from pixivFACTORY

These products are manufactured and shipped by pixivFACTORY as soon as payment is confirmed.

Trading Flowchart
The M.H.S Vol.1
The M.H.S Vol.1
Cannot play

The M.H.S Vol.1 Description

1BABEL[Symphonic Psy]
3Boundary of ordinary[Hi-Tech Full On]
4Never wanna live with you[House] - Yuma_Mizonokuchi&Mikanzil
5ゆるふわはっぴー☆えぶりもーにん[French Pop] - Yuma_Mizonokuchi&Mameko