thank you / rr(DL版)

  • Digital
    1,000 JPY
About shipping
Shipped from warehouse

These products are shipped from BOOTH warehouse as soon as payment is confirmed.

Shipped from home

These products are packed and shipped from the seller. "Ships within ~ days" are the estimated number of days from when payment is confirmed at BOOTH until the item is shipped.
Items shipped by Anshin-BOOTH-Pack will be delivered anonymously.

Download item

You will be able to download these products from "Purchase History" at any time after payment is confirmed.

Shipped from pixivFACTORY

These products are manufactured and shipped by pixivFACTORY as soon as payment is confirmed.

Trading Flowchart
thank you / rr(DL版)
thank you
Cannot play

thank you / rr(DL版) Description

111番街 喫茶店~慕情編~ - 作詞・作曲・編曲:ELEVEN
2忘れられず - 作詞・作曲・編曲:すもも
3夏ノ夜幻想曲-ナツノヨファンタジア- - 作詞・作曲・編曲:たかぴぃ
4ノイズサプレッサー - 作詞・作曲・編曲:たかぴぃ
5その症状、もはや病気。 - 作詞・作曲・編曲:たかぴぃ
6ごめんね - 作詞:rinna / 作曲・編曲:たかぴぃ
7硝子のウィドウ - 作詞:Moo / 作曲・編曲:紅あやめ
8コノセカイノツヅキ - 作詞・作曲・編曲:たかぴぃ
9澪標 - 作詞・作曲・編曲:Guliver32
10抗告 RPD-Mix2014 - 作詞・作曲・編曲:柊涼
11冷たい吐息のカタルシス - 作詞・作曲・編曲:rr&なおき